Headline

Pellentesque non sem porttitor, porttitor eros eget, lobortis lacus eugiat vitae augue non, tincidunt posuere

Mon. 16/1/17         O&M Board Meeting SS&A Club 6:30pm
Mon. 13/2/17 O&M Board Meeting SS&A Club 6:30pm
Mon. 27/2/17 O&M Netball Sub-committee Meeting Wangaratta FNC 6:30pm
Mon. 27/2/17 O&M Netball Delegates Meeting Wangaratta FNC 7:30pm
Mon. 6/3/17 O&M Board Meeting SS&A Club 6:30pm
Wed. 8/3/17 O&M Presidents & Delegates Meeting SS&A Club 7:00pm
Fri. 17/3/17 Season Media Launch SS&A Club, Locker Room TBC
Sat. 1/4/17 Round 1 Various  
Sat. 8/4/17 Round 2 Various  
Mon. 10/4/17 O&M Board Meeting SS&A Club 6:30pm
Sat. 15/4/17 Round 3 EASTER Various  
Sat. 22/4/17 Round 4 ANZAC ROUND – Split Round Various  
Tue. 25/4/17 Round 4 ANZAC DAY – Split Round Various  
Sat. 29/4/17 Round 4 ANZAC ROUND – Split Round Various  
Sat. 6/5/17 Round 5 Various  
Mon. 8/5/17 O&M Board Meeting SS&A Club 6:30pm
Sat. 13/5/17 Interleague Football TBC  
Sat. 20/5/17 Round 6 Various  
Sat. 27/5/17 Round 7 Various  
Sat. 3/06/17 Round 8 Various  
Sun. 4/6/17 Netball Victoria Zone Qualifying TBC  
Mon. 5/6/17 O&M Board Meeting SS&A Club 6:30pm
Wed. 7/6/17 O&M Netball Sub-committee Meeting Wodonga Raiders FSC 6:30pm
Wed. 7/6/17 O&M Netball Delegates Meeting Wodonga Raiders FSC 7:30pm
Sat. 10/6/17 Round 9 QUEENS BIRTHDAY Various  
Sat. 17/6/17 Round 10 Various  
Tue. 20/6/17 Hall of Fame Media Launch SS&A Club 10:30am
Sat. 24/6/17 Round 11 Various  
Sun. 25/6/17 Netball Association Championships State Netball Hockey Centre, Parkville  
Sat. 1/7/17 Round 12 Various  
Wed. 5/7/17 Hall of Fame Function SS&A Club, Auditorium 6:30pm
Sat. 8/7/17 AFL VC Championships – Vic Country v VAFA TBC  
Mon. 10/7/17 O&M Board Meeting SS&A Club 6:30pm
Wed. 12/7/17 O&M Presidents & Delegates Meeting Wangaratta Rovers FNC 7:00pm
Sat. 15/07/17 Round 13 Various  
Sat. 22/7/17 Round 14 Various  
Sat. 29/7/17 Round 15 – Split Round Various  
Sat. 5/8/17 Round 15 – Split Round Various  
Mon. 7/8/17 O&M Board Meeting SS&A Club 6:30pm
Sat. 12/8/17 Round 16 Various  
Sat. 19/8/17 Round 17 Various  
Sat. 26/8/17 Round 18 Various  
Mon. 28/8/17 O&M Netball Sub-committee Meeting Yarrawonga FNC 6:30pm
Mon. 28/8/17 O&M Netball Delegates Meeting Yarrawonga FNC 7:30pm
Sat. 2/9/17 Qualifying Final TBC  
Sun. 3/9/17 Elimination Final TBC  
Mon. 4/9/17 O&M Board Meeting SS&A Club 6:30pm
Sat. 9/9/17 2nd Semi Final TBC  
Sun. 10/9/17 1st Semi Final TBC  
Sun. 17/9/17 Preliminary Final TBC  
Mon. 18/9/17 Morris Medal Night SS&A Club, Auditorium 6:30pm
Wed. 20/9/17 Grand Final Media Conference SS&A Club TBC
Sat. 23/9/17 Grand Final TBC  
Mon. 9/10/17 O&M Board Meeting SS&A Club 6:30pm
Mon. 6/11/17 O&M Board Meeting SS&A Club 6:30pm
Wed. 8/11/17 O&M Presidents & Delegates Meeting Wodonga Raiders FSC 7:00pm
Mon. 4/12/17 O&M Netball Sub-committee Meeting SS&A Club 6:00pm
Mon. 4/12/17 O&M Netball Annual Meeting SS&A Club 7:00pm
Mon. 4/12/17 O&M Annual General Meeting SS&A Club 7:30pm

Click here to download the PDF

Sponsors